The download link can be found in the physical or digital edition of the magazine.

  1. Ma Polaine’s Great Decline The Poison Sits
  2. Andy Irvine & Luke Plumb Farewell To Ballymoney
  3. Dafné Kritharas Katsivela
  4. Bryony Griffith Radstock & Wednesday Night
  5. Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp Blow
  6. Bird In The Belly Irish Emigrant
  7. Norma Waterson, Eliza Carthy & The Gift Band The Elfin Knight
  8. The Fretless The Killavil Fancy
  9. Päivi Hirvonen Väinöläinen
  10. Eugenia Georgieva Gyul Devoyche / A Maiden Like A Rose
  11. Alden, Patterson & Dashwood The Time Song
  12. Sousou & Maher Cissoko Bour Yalla
  13. Alasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse & David McGuinness The Fair Flower Of Northumberland
  14. Will Pound The Quaker
  15. Dom Flemons Steel Pony Blues
  16. Tal National Belles Reines