fROOTS home
fRoots Radio

This month’s issue


fRoots Shop

Features & Indexes

fRoots Information

Festivals list

fRoots home

fRoots on Facebook

Come Write Me Down


This month’s issue  Subscribe!  Shop  Home  Come Write Me Down Basket/Checkout
fRoots Radio
June 2018 Edition
Get it here.

  1. (Sig) English Country Blues Band The Italian Job from the CD Unruly (Weekend Beatnik)
  2. Ry Cooder Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right from the CD The Prodigal Son (Fantasy)
  3. Norma Waterson, Eliza Carthy & The Gift Band The Beast In Me from the CD Anchor (Topic)
  4. Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita with Gwyneth Glyn Listen To The Grass Grow from the CD single (Bendigedig)
  5. Fatoumata Diawara Kanou Dan Yen from the CD Fenfo (Something To Say) (Wagram)
  6. Atalyja Naslala from the CD Atalyja (Kuku)
  7. Spirogyra Island from the CD St. Radigunds (Talking Elephant)
  8. Alden, Patterson & Dashwood By The Night from the CD By The Night (AP&D)
  9. Bird In The Belly Irish Emigrant from the CD The Crowing (GFM)
  10. Andy Irvine & Luke Plumb Champion At Keeping Them Rollin' from the CD Precious Heroes (Andy Irvine)
  11. The Fretless The Killavil Fancy from the CD Live From The Art Farm (The Fretless)
  12. A Hawk And A Hacksaw Alexandria from the CD Forest Bathing (LM Duplication)
  13. Dafné Kritharas Katsivela from the CD Djoyas De Mar (Lior Editions/Veev)
  14. Kiran Ahluwalia Khafa (Up In Arms) from the CD 7 Billion (Kiran Music)
  15. Nancy Vieira Sô Um Melodia from the CD Manha Florida (Lusafrica)
  16. Bryony Griffith Radstock & Wednesday Night from the CD Hover (Selwyn Music)
  17. Robbie Sherratt Hole In The Ceiling from the CD Provenance (Robin Sherratt)
  18. Cumbia Chicharra Rita from the CD Hijo De Tigre (La Cumbia Chicharra)
  19. Sonido Gallo Negro Danza Del Mar from the CD Mambo Cósmico (Glitterbeat)
  20. Will Pound with John Kirkpatrick Not For Joe from the CD Through the Seasons: A Year In Morris And Folk Dance (Lulubug)

 Last month's show


This month’s issue  Subscribe!  Shop  Home  Come Write Me Down Basket/Checkout